Loading
Remove project bot authorization refresh priority feature flag
What does this MR do and why?
This removes the deprioritize_destroyed_project_bot_user_project_authorizations_refresh feature flag. New behavior is kept - Users::DestroyService schedules the project authorization refresh when a project bot user is destroyed with medium urgency instead of high urgency.
The flag has been enabled globally in production since August 7, 2026, and it was default-enabled for the whole 19.4 milestone.
References
- Rollout issue: [FF] `deprioritize_destroyed_project_bot_user_p... (#607948 - closed)
- Part of https://gitlab.com/groups/gitlab-org/-/work_items/22633+
MR acceptance checklist
Evaluate this MR against the MR acceptance checklist. It helps you analyze changes to reduce risks in quality, performance, reliability, security, and maintainability.
Edited by Eugie Limpin