Remove project bot authorization refresh priority feature flag

What does this MR do and why?

This removes the deprioritize_destroyed_project_bot_user_project_authorizations_refresh feature flag. New behavior is kept - Users::DestroyService schedules the project authorization refresh when a project bot user is destroyed with medium urgency instead of high urgency.

The flag has been enabled globally in production since August 7, 2026, and it was default-enabled for the whole 19.4 milestone.

References

MR acceptance checklist

Evaluate this MR against the MR acceptance checklist. It helps you analyze changes to reduce risks in quality, performance, reliability, security, and maintainability.

Edited by Eugie Limpin

Merge request reports

Loading
Loading