Add Leave organization action to overview page

What does this MR do and why?

This MR lets a user leave an organization directly from the organization overview page. A new "Leave organization" action appears under a vertical ellipsis dropdown and opens a confirmation modal warning that the user will lose access to the organization's groups and projects.

Screenshots or screen recordings

How to set up and validate locally

  1. Sign in as a user who is a member of more than one organization.
  2. Visit an organization overview page for an organization that is not your home organization.
    • Click organization dropdown from the top let corner.
    • Click the current organization.
  3. Open the vertical ellipsis dropdown.
  4. Click "Leave organization".
  5. Confirm in the modal, and verify you are redirected to the dashboard with a success alert.

References

Edited by Shane Maglangit

Merge request reports

Loading
Loading