Loading
Add Leave organization action to overview page
What does this MR do and why?
This MR lets a user leave an organization directly from the organization overview page. A new "Leave organization" action appears under a vertical ellipsis dropdown and opens a confirmation modal warning that the user will lose access to the organization's groups and projects.
Screenshots or screen recordings
How to set up and validate locally
- Sign in as a user who is a member of more than one organization.
- Visit an organization overview page for an organization that is not your home organization.
- Click organization dropdown from the top let corner.
- Click the current organization.
- Open the vertical ellipsis dropdown.
- Click "Leave organization".
- Confirm in the modal, and verify you are redirected to the dashboard with a success alert.
References
- Related to #608253 (closed)
Edited by Shane Maglangit