feat: Add setting for hiding closed Merge Requests

Description

This adds a setting that reverts some of the behavior introduced in !3059 (merged).

Resolves #2216 (closed)

How has this been tested?

  1. Open a project
  2. Checkout a branch with an associated merge request, or create one
  3. Merge or close the MR
  4. Refresh the extension state, and observe the closed MR being shown
  5. Go to Settings and toggle the "Show Closed Merge Requests" option
  6. The closed MR will be replaced with "Create MR" when the checkbox is disabled

Screenshots (if appropriate)

What CHANGELOG entry will this MR create?

  • fix: Bug fix fixes - a user-facing issue in production - included in changelog
  • feature: New feature - a user-facing change which adds functionality - included in changelog
  • BREAKING CHANGE: (fix or feature that would cause existing functionality to change) - should bump major version, mentioned in the changelog
  • None - other non-user-facing changes

Merge request reports

Loading
Loading