Loading
feat: Add setting for hiding closed Merge Requests
Description
This adds a setting that reverts some of the behavior introduced in !3059 (merged).
Related Issues
Resolves #2216 (closed)
How has this been tested?
- Open a project
- Checkout a branch with an associated merge request, or create one
- Merge or close the MR
- Refresh the extension state, and observe the closed MR being shown
- Go to Settings and toggle the "Show Closed Merge Requests" option
- The closed MR will be replaced with "Create MR" when the checkbox is disabled
Screenshots (if appropriate)
What CHANGELOG entry will this MR create?
-
fix:Bug fix fixes - a user-facing issue in production - included in changelog -
feature:New feature - a user-facing change which adds functionality - included in changelog -
BREAKING CHANGE:(fix or feature that would cause existing functionality to change) - should bump major version, mentioned in the changelog - None - other non-user-facing changes