No information about unsaved changes after leaving pages
There are tabs after leaving which the user doesn't receive a notification that his changes will not be saved. This happens both when editing and creating new data.
Steps to reproduce
- Go to https://test.pcmt.villagereach.org/
- Login as admin/Admin123
- Go to a specific tab (e.g. Categories), apply changes and go to another tab (e.g. Export)
List of tabs after leaving which there is no notification:
- Categories > Edit
- Categories > Create a new category
- User Group > Edit
- User Group > Create Group
- Role > Edit
- Role > Create Role
What is the current bug behavior?
- User doesn't receive notification that his changes will not be saved.
What is the expected correct behavior?
- Each time one try to leave the page on which there are unsaved changes, a notification should appear.
- The content of the notification must match the name of the leaving page.