Loading
Remove delete_user permission from organization user
What does this MR do and why?
Remove delete_user permission from organization user
The delete_user ability on OrganizationUserPermissions was never consumed. It duplicated delete_organization_user and let organization owners hold a user-deletion permission that should belong only to instance admins.
Changelog: removed
References
Screenshots or screen recordings
| Before | After |
|---|---|
How to set up and validate locally
MR acceptance checklist
Evaluate this MR against the MR acceptance checklist. It helps you analyze changes to reduce risks in quality, performance, reliability, security, and maintainability.
Related to #461792 (closed)