Revert "Block new-user INSERT during organization read-only mode"

What does this MR do and why?

Reverts !242419 (merged), which blocked new-user INSERTs (SSO auto-creation) while an organization is in read-only mode.

This enforcement is no longer needed: there won't be auth exemptions during organization read-only mode, per gitlab-com/content-sites/handbook!20741 (merged).

References

Merge request reports

Loading
Loading