Loading
Remove skip_authorized_projects_refresh_for_new_group feature flag
What does this MR do and why?
The flag has been enabled globally in production since July 10. This removal makes the authorized-projects-refresh skip permanent when adding the owner to a brand-new group.
References
[FF] skip_authorized_projects_refresh_for_new_g... (#605070 - closed)
Edited by Eugie Limpin