cannot rebase a MR if approval is required

When MRs require approval before merge and the MR is not approved yet. The rebase button does not appear.

Selection_263

Note this button always appear when approval is not required to merge.

I'm not 100% sure, but I'd say this is a regression and before the button appeared also in this situation, which IMO is convenient. Also looking at this issue, I understand this is how it worked: #1494 (comment 50981901).