Merged requested to merge sh-fix-destroy-user-race into master
When deleting a user, the following sequence could happen:
mygroup/myprojectis scheduled for deletion
- The group
- Sidekiq worker runs to delete
mygroup/myproject, but the namespace and routes have been destroyed.
Closes #30334 (closed)
This may also close #30306 (closed), since the deletion of the namespace and project should no longer result in a deadlock.