...
 
Commits (2)
......@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@
* [React](#react)
* [React Native](#react-native)
* [Redux](#redux)
* [Vue.js](#vuejs)
* [Jenkins](#jenkins)
* [Julia](#julia)
* [Kotlin](#Kotlin)
......@@ -520,8 +521,10 @@
* [Digital Signal Processing For Communications](http://www.sp4comm.org)
* [Digital Signal Processing For Engineers and Scientists](http://www.dspguide.com)
* [Distributed systems for fun and profit](http://book.mixu.net/distsys/single-page.html)
* [Docker Cookbook, Second Edition](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/docker-cookbook-second-edition) - Ken Cochrane, Jeeva S. Chelladhurai, Neependra K Khare (Packt account *required*)
* [Docker Jumpstart](http://odewahn.github.io/docker-jumpstart/)
* ["DYNAMIC LINKED LIBRARIES": Paradigms of the GPL license in contemporary software](http://www.lulu.com/shop/http://www.lulu.com/shop/luis-enr%C3%ADquez-a/dynamic-linked-libraries-paradigms-of-the-gpl-license-in-contemporary-software/ebook/product-21419788.html) - Luis A. Enríquez
* [Effective DevOps with AWS, Second Edition](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/effective-devops-aws-second-edition) - Yogesh Raheja, Giuseppe Borgese, Nathaniel Felsen (Packt account *required*)
* [Essential Image Optimization](https://images.guide) - Addy Osmani
* [Flow based Programming](http://jpaulmorrison.com/fbp/)
* [Foundations of Programming](http://openmymind.net/FoundationsOfProgramming.pdf) (PDF)
......@@ -1662,6 +1665,7 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
#### React
* [Free React on Rails course](https://learnetto.com/users/hrishio/courses/the-free-react-on-rails-5-course)
* [Full-Stack React Projects](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/full-stack-react-projects) - Shama Hoque (Packt account *required*)
* [Hacking with React](http://www.hackingwithreact.com)
* [Intro to the React Framework](http://code.tutsplus.com/tutorials/intro-to-the-react-framework--net-35660)
* [Learning React.js: Getting Started and Concepts](https://scotch.io/tutorials/learning-react-getting-started-and-concepts)
......@@ -1696,6 +1700,11 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [The Complete Redux Book](https://leanpub.com/redux-book) - Boris Dinkevich and Ilya Gelman *(Leanpub account or valid email requested)*
#### Vue.js
* [Vue.js 2 Design Patterns and Best Practices](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/vuejs-design-patterns-and-best-practices/) - Paul Halliday (Packt account *required*)
### Jenkins
* [Jenkins: The Definitive Guide](http://www.bogotobogo.com/DevOps/Jenkins/images/Intro_install/jenkins-the-definitive-guide.pdf) (PDF)
......@@ -2135,7 +2144,6 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Automate the Boring Stuff](http://automatetheboringstuff.com/chapter0/) - Al Sweigart
* [Biopython](http://biopython.org/DIST/docs/tutorial/Tutorial.pdf) (PDF)
* [Build applications in Python the antitextbook](http://github.com/thewhitetulip/build-app-with-python-antitextbook) (3.x) (HTML, PDF, EPUB, Mobi)
* [Building Machine Learning Systems with Python](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/python-machine-learning-algorithms) - Willi Richert & Luis Pedro Coelho, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Building Skills in Object-Oriented Design (Python)](http://www.itmaybeahack.com/book/oodesign-python-2.1/latex/BuildingSkillsinOODesign.pdf) (PDF) (2.1.1)
* [Building Skills in Python](http://www.itmaybeahack.com/book/python-2.6/latex/BuildingSkillsinPython.pdf) (PDF) (2.6)
* [Code Like a Pythonista: Idiomatic Python](http://python.net/~goodger/projects/pycon/2007/idiomatic/handout.html)
......@@ -2164,8 +2172,8 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Invent Your Own Computer Games With Python](http://inventwithpython.com/chapters/) - Al Sweigart (3.1)
* [Learn Python, Break Python](http://learnpythonbreakpython.com)
* [Learn Python in Y minutes](https://learnxinyminutes.com/docs/python/)
* [Learn Python Programming, Second Edition](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/learn-python-programming-second-edition) - Fabrizio Romano (Packt account *required*)
* [Learn to Program Using Python](https://www.ida.liu.se/~732A47/literature/PythonBook.pdf) - Cody Jackson (PDF)
* [Learning Python](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/learning-python) - Fabrizio Romano, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Learning to Program](http://www.alan-g.me.uk)
* [Lectures on scientific computing with python](https://github.com/jrjohansson/scientific-python-lectures) - J.R. Johansson (2.7)
* [Making Games with Python & Pygame](http://inventwithpython.com/pygame/chapters/) - Al Sweigart (2.7)
......@@ -2193,6 +2201,7 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Python in Education](http://www.oreilly.com/programming/free/python-in-education.csp) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Python in Hydrology](http://www.greenteapress.com/pythonhydro/pythonhydro.html) - Sat Kumar Tomer
* [Python Koans](https://github.com/gregmalcolm/python_koans) (2.7 or 3.x)
* [Python Machine Learning By Example](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/python-machine-learning-example) - Yuxi (Hayden) Liu (Packt account *required*)
* [Python Module of the Week](https://pymotw.com/3/) (3.x)
* [Python Module of the Week](https://pymotw.com/2/) (2.x)
* [Python Notes for Professionals](http://books.goalkicker.com/PythonBook/) - Compiled from StackOverflow documentation (3.x)
......