...
 
Commits (2)
......@@ -510,7 +510,6 @@
* [Communicating Sequential Processes](http://www.usingcsp.com/cspbook.pdf) - Tony Hoare (PDF)
* [Computer Musings](http://scpd.stanford.edu/knuth/index.jsp) (lectures by Donald Knuth)
* [Confessions of an Unintentional CTO: Lessons in Growing a Web App](http://www.jackkinsella.ie/books/confessions_of_an_unintentional_cto) - Jack Kinsella
* [Continuous Delivery and DevOps: A Quickstart guide](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/devops-quickstart) - Paul Swartout, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [CS For All](https://www.cs.hmc.edu/csforall/)
* [Culture \& Empire: Digital Revolution](http://hintjens.com/books) (PDF)
* [Design With FontForge](http://designwithfontforge.com/en-US/index.html)
......@@ -528,7 +527,6 @@
* [Foundations of Programming](http://openmymind.net/FoundationsOfProgramming.pdf) (PDF)
* [Game Programming Patterns](http://gameprogrammingpatterns.com) - Bob Nystrom
* [Getting Real](http://gettingreal.37signals.com)
* [Getting Started with Unity 5](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/getting-started-with-unity) - Dr. Edward Lavieri, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Hacknot: Essays on Software Development](http://www.lulu.com/shop/ed-johnson/hacknot-essays-on-software-development/ebook/product-17544641.html) - Ed Johnson
* [High-Performance Scientific Computing](https://andreask.cs.illinois.edu/Teaching/HPCFall2012) (class lectures and slides)
* [How Computers Work](http://www.fastchip.net/howcomputerswork/p1.html) - R. Young
......@@ -540,7 +538,6 @@
* [Learn Programming](https://progbook.org) - Antti Salonen
* [Learn to Program](https://pine.fm/LearnToProgram/)
* [Learning 30 Technologies in 30 Days: A Developer Challenge](https://blog.openshift.com/learning-30-technologies-in-30-days-a-developer-challenge/) - Shekhar Gulati
* [Learning Docker](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/learning-docker) - Pethuru Raj, Jeeva S. Chelladhurai & Vinod Singh, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Linked Data Patterns: A pattern catalogue for modelling, publishing, and consuming Linked Data](http://patterns.dataincubator.org/book/) - Leigh Dodds, Ian Davis
* [Magic Ink: Information Software and The Graphical Interface](http://worrydream.com/#!/MagicInk) - Bret Victor
* [Mastering Bitcoin - Unlocking digital currencies](https://github.com/bitcoinbook/bitcoinbook) - Andreas M. Antonopoulos
......@@ -555,8 +552,6 @@
* [Philosophy of Computer Science](http://www.cse.buffalo.edu/~rapaport/Papers/phics.pdf) (PDF)
* [PNG: The Definitive Guide](http://www.libpng.org/pub/png/book/)
* [Pointers And Memory](http://cslibrary.stanford.edu/102/PointersAndMemory.pdf) (PDF)
* [Practical Data Analysis](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/practical-data-analysis) - Hector Cuesta, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Practical Responsive Typography](https://www.packtpub.com/packt/free-ebook/practical-responsive-typography) - Dario Calonaci, Packt. (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Principles of Computer System Design](http://ocw.mit.edu/resources/res-6-004-principles-of-computer-system-design-an-introduction-spring-2009/online-textbook/part_ii_open_5_0.pdf) (PDF)
* [Procedural Content Generation in Games](http://pcgbook.com) - Noor Shaker, Julian Togelius, Mark Nelson
* [Programming with Unicode](http://unicodebook.readthedocs.org)
......@@ -564,7 +559,6 @@
* [Record-Playback Test Automation: Sahi & Selenium IDE: Critical Evaluation of Record-Playback Automation Tools](https://leanpub.com/manualToAutomatedWithSeleniumIDEAndSahi) - Shashikant Jagtap *(Leanpub account or valid email requested)*
* [Security Engineering](http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/~rja14/book.html)
* [Small Memory Software](http://www.smallmemory.com/book.html)
* [SVG Essentials](http://commons.oreilly.com/wiki/index.php/SVG_Essentials)
* [The Quest for Artificial Intelligence: A History of Ideas and Achievements](http://ai.stanford.edu/~nilsson/QAI/qai.pdf) - Nils J. Nilsson (PDF)
* [Trends Shaping the London Tech Scene](http://www.oreilly.com/programming/free/trends-shaping-the-london-tech-scene.csp) (email address *requested*, not required)
......