...
 
Commits (2)
...@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ ...@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
### Bash ### Bash
* [Kurs Bash'a](http://dief.republika.pl/kursbasha.tar.gz) (tar.gz) * [Kurs Bash'a](http://web.archive.org/web/20180129013729/http://dief.republika.pl/kursbasha.tar.gz) (tar.gz)
### C ### C
......
...@@ -678,8 +678,8 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required) ...@@ -678,8 +678,8 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Apprenticeship Patterns: Guidance for the Aspiring Software Craftsman](http://chimera.labs.oreilly.com/books/1234000001813/index.html) - David H. Hoover and Adewale Oshineye * [Apprenticeship Patterns: Guidance for the Aspiring Software Craftsman](http://chimera.labs.oreilly.com/books/1234000001813/index.html) - David H. Hoover and Adewale Oshineye
* [Clean Code Developer: An initiative for more professionalism in software development](https://www.gitbook.com/book/ccd_school/clean-code-developer-com/details) (:construction: *in process*) * [Clean Code Developer: An initiative for more professionalism in software development](https://www.gitbook.com/book/ccd_school/clean-code-developer-com/details) (:construction: *in process*)
* [Confessions of an IT Manager](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/DotNet/Confessions_IT_Manager.zip) *(RedGate, By Phil Factor)* * [Confessions of an IT Manager](https://www.red-gate.com/library/confessions-of-an-it-manager) - Phil Factor (PDF)
* [Don't Just Roll the Dice](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/DJRTD_eBook.pdf) (PDF) *(RedGate, By Neil Davidson)* * [Don't Just Roll the Dice](https://www.red-gate.com/library/dont-just-roll-the-dice) - Neil Davidson (PDF)
* [How to Do What You Love & Earn What You’re Worth as a Programmer](https://leanpub.com/dowhatyoulove/read) - Reginald Braithwaite * [How to Do What You Love & Earn What You’re Worth as a Programmer](https://leanpub.com/dowhatyoulove/read) - Reginald Braithwaite
* [Professional Software Development For Students](http://mixmastamyk.bitbucket.org/pro_soft_dev/) - Mike G. Miller * [Professional Software Development For Students](http://mixmastamyk.bitbucket.org/pro_soft_dev/) - Mike G. Miller
* [What I've Learned From Failure](https://leanpub.com/shippingsoftware/read) - Reginald Braithwaite * [What I've Learned From Failure](https://leanpub.com/shippingsoftware/read) - Reginald Braithwaite
...@@ -1924,8 +1924,8 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required) ...@@ -1924,8 +1924,8 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
* [Entity Framework](http://weblogs.asp.net/zeeshanhirani/my-christmas-present-to-the-entity-framework-community) * [Entity Framework](http://weblogs.asp.net/zeeshanhirani/my-christmas-present-to-the-entity-framework-community)
* [Game Creation with XNA](https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Game_Creation_with_XNA) - Wikibooks * [Game Creation with XNA](https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Game_Creation_with_XNA) - Wikibooks
* [.NET for Visual FoxPro Developers](http://foxcentral.net/microsoft/NETforVFPDevelopers.htm) * [.NET for Visual FoxPro Developers](http://foxcentral.net/microsoft/NETforVFPDevelopers.htm)
* [.NET Performance Testing and Optimization - The Complete Guide](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/DotNet/Perf_Test_and_opt_eBook.zip) *(RedGate, By Paul Glavich and Chris Farrell)* * [.NET Performance Testing and Optimization - The Complete Guide](https://www.red-gate.com/library/net-performance-testing-and-optimization-the-complete-guide) - Paul Glavich, Chris Farrell (PDF)
* [Under the Hood of .NET Memory Management](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/DotNet/Under_the_Hood_of_.NET_Management.pdf) (PDF) *(RedGate, By Chris Farrell and Nick Harrison)* * [Under the Hood of .NET Memory Management](https://assets.red-gate.com/community/books/under-the-hood-of-net-memory-management.pdf) - Chris Farrell, Nick Harrison (PDF)
* [Visual Studio .NET Tips and Tricks](http://www.infoq.com/minibooks/vsnettt) (VS 2003-2005 only) * [Visual Studio .NET Tips and Tricks](http://www.infoq.com/minibooks/vsnettt) (VS 2003-2005 only)
...@@ -2531,31 +2531,34 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required) ...@@ -2531,31 +2531,34 @@ Kerridge (PDF) (email address *requested*, not required)
### SQL Server ### SQL Server
* [Best of SQLServerCentral.com Vol 7](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/ssc-7) *(RedGate, By SQLServerCentral Authors) * [Best of SQLServerCentral.com Vol 7](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/ssc-7) *(RedGate, By SQLServerCentral Authors)
* [Brad's Sure Guide to SQL Server Maintenance Plans](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-maintenance-plans) *(RedGate, By Brad McGehee)* * [Brad's Sure Guide to SQL Server Maintenance Plans](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-maintenance-plans) - Brad McGehee (PDF) (email address *requested*)
* [Defensive Database Programming](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/SQL/defensive-database-programming.pdf) (PDF) *(RedGate, By Alex Kuznetsov)* * [Defensive Database Programming](https://www.red-gate.com/library/defensive-database-programming) - Alex Kuznetsov (PDF)
* [How to Become an Exceptional DBA](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/exceptional-dba-book) *(RedGate, By Brad McGehee)* * [Fundamentals Of SQL Server 2012 Replication](https://www.red-gate.com/library/fundamentals-of-sql-server-2012-replication) - Sebastian Meine (PDF) (email address *requested*)
* [Inside the SQL Server Query Optimizer](http://www.red-gate.com/products/sql-development/sql-prompt/entrypage/sql-query-optimizer-ebook3) *(RedGate, By Benjamin Nevarez)* * [How to Become an Exceptional DBA, Second edition](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/exceptional-dba-book) - Brad McGehee (PDF)
* [Inside the SQL Server Query Optimizer](http://www.red-gate.com/products/sql-development/sql-prompt/entrypage/sql-query-optimizer-ebook3) - Benjamin Nevarez (PDF) (email address *requested*)
* [Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2](http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/11608.e-book-gallery-for-microsoft-technologies-en.aspx#IntroducingMicrosoftSQLServer2008R2) * [Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2](http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/11608.e-book-gallery-for-microsoft-technologies-en.aspx#IntroducingMicrosoftSQLServer2008R2)
* [Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2012](http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/11608.e-book-gallery-for-microsoft-technologies-en.aspx#IntroducingMicrosoftSQLServer2012) * [Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2012](http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/11608.e-book-gallery-for-microsoft-technologies-en.aspx#IntroducingMicrosoftSQLServer2012)
* [Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2014](http://blogs.msdn.com/b/microsoft_press/archive/2014/04/02/free-ebook-introducing-microsoft-sql-server-2014.aspx) * [Introducing Microsoft SQL Server 2014](http://blogs.msdn.com/b/microsoft_press/archive/2014/04/02/free-ebook-introducing-microsoft-sql-server-2014.aspx)
* [Mastering SQL Server Profiler](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/mastering-sql-server-profiler) *(RedGate, By Brad McGehee)* * [Mastering SQL Server Profiler](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/mastering-sql-server-profiler) - Brad McGehee (PDF)
* [Microsoft SQL Server Notes for Professionals](http://books.goalkicker.com/MicrosoftSQLServerBook/) (Compiled from StackOverflow documentation) * [Microsoft SQL Server Notes for Professionals](http://books.goalkicker.com/MicrosoftSQLServerBook/) (Compiled from StackOverflow documentation)
* [Performance Tuning with SQL Server Dynamic Management Views](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/dynamic-management-views) *(RedGate, By Tim Ford and Louis Davidson)* * [Performance Tuning with SQL Server Dynamic Management Views](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/dynamic-management-views) - Tim Ford, Louis Davidson (PDF)
* [Protecting SQL Server Data](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/protecting-data) *(RedGate, By John Magnabosco)* * [Protecting SQL Server Data](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/protecting-data) - John Magnabosco (PDF)
* [SQL Server 2012 Tutorials: Reporting Services](http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/11608.e-book-gallery-for-microsoft-technologies-en.aspx#SQLServer2012Tutorials%3AReportingServices) * [SQL Server 2012 Tutorials: Reporting Services](http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/11608.e-book-gallery-for-microsoft-technologies-en.aspx#SQLServer2012Tutorials%3AReportingServices)
* [SQL Server 2017 Administrator's Guide](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/sql-server-2017-administrators-guide) - Marek Chmel, Vladimír Mužný (Packt account *required*) * [SQL Server 2017 Administrator's Guide](https://www.packtpub.com/free-ebooks/sql-server-2017-administrators-guide) - Marek Chmel, Vladimír Mužný (Packt account *required*)
* [SQL Server Backup and Restore](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-backup-and-restore) *(RedGate, By Shawn McGehee)* * [SQL Server Backup and Restore](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-backup-and-restore) - Shawn McGehee (PDF) (email address *requested*)
* [SQL Server Concurrency: Locking, Blocking and Row Versioning](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-concurrency) *(RedGate, By Kalen Delaney)* * [SQL Server Execution Plans, Third Edition](https://assets.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-execution-plans-3rd-edition.pdf) - Grant Fritchey (PDF)
* [SQL Server Execution Plans](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/SQL/sql-server-execution-plans.pdf) (PDF) *(RedGate, By Grant Fritchey)* * [SQL Server Hardware](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-hardware) - Glenn Berry (PDF)
* [SQL Server Execution Plans, Second Edition](http://download.red-gate.com/ebooks/SQL/eBOOK_SQLServerExecutionPlans_2Ed_G_Fritchey.pdf) (PDF) *(RedGate, By Grant Fritchey)* * [SQL Server Internals: In-Memory OLTP](http://www.red-gate.com/library/sql-server-internals-in-memory-oltp) - Kalen Delaney (PDF)
* [SQL Server Hardware](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-hardware) *(RedGate, By Glenn Berry)* * [SQL Server Source Control Basics](https://www.red-gate.com/products/sql-development/sql-source-control/entrypage/sql-server-source-control-basics) - Rob Sheldon, Rob Richardson, Tony Davis (PDF)
* [SQL Server Internals: In-Memory OLTP](http://www.red-gate.com/library/sql-server-internals-in-memory-oltp) *(RedGate, By Kalen Delaney)* * [SQL Server Statistics](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-statistics) - Holger Schmeling (PDF)
* [SQL Server Statistics](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-statistics) *(RedGate, By Holger Schmeling)* * [SQL Server Stumpers Vol.5](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-stumpers-v5) (PDF)
* [SQL Server Stumpers Vol.5](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-stumpers-v5) *(RedGate, By SQLServerCentral Authors)* * [SQL Server Tacklebox](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-tacklebox) - Rodney Landrum (PDF)
* [SQL Server Tacklebox](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-tacklebox) *(RedGate, By Rodney Landrum)* * [SQL Server Transaction Log Management](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-transaction-log-management) - Tony Davis, Gail Shaw (PDF)
* [SQL Server Transaction Log Management](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/sql-server-transaction-log-management) *(RedGate, By Tony Davis and Gail Shaw)* * [The Art of SQL Server FILESTREAM](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/art-of-filestream) - Jacob Sebastian, Sven Aelterman (PDF)
* [The Art of SQL Server FILESTREAM](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/art-of-filestream) *(RedGate, By Jacob Sebastian and Sven Aelterman)* * [The Art of XSD](https://www.red-gate.com/library/the-art-of-xsd) - Jacob Sebastian (PDF)
* [Troubleshooting SQL Server: A Guide for the Accidental DBA](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/accidental-dba) *(RedGate, By Jonathan Kehayias and Ted Krueger)* * [The Best of SQLServerCentral.com Vol 7](https://www.red-gate.com/library/the-best-of-sqlservercentral-com-vol-7) (PDF)
* [The Redgate Guide to SQL Server Team-based Development](https://www.red-gate.com/library/the-redgate-guide-to-sql-server-team-based-development) - Phil Factor, Grant Fritchey, Alex Kuznetsov, Mladen Prajdić (PDF)
* [Troubleshooting SQL Server: A Guide for the Accidental DBA](http://www.red-gate.com/community/books/accidental-dba) - Jonathan Kehayias, Ted Krueger (PDF)
### Standard ML ### Standard ML
......