xen/build: Automatically locate a suitable python interpreter

Needing to pass PYTHON=python3 into hypervisor builds is irritating and
unnecessary.  Locate a suitable interpreter automatically, defaulting to Py3
if it is available.

Reported-by: Steven Haigh <netwiz@crc.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
---
CC: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
CC: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>
CC: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@suse.com>
CC: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
CC: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
CC: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
CC: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
CC: Steven Haigh <netwiz@crc.id.au>
CC: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>

v2:
 * Cope with `which` not being present in the system.
 * Only evaulate the shell command one, rather than once per $(PTHON) usage

For 4.13.  This is a very-nice-to-have WRT our Py3-clean intention.
63 jobs for xen-py-build in 54 minutes and 17 seconds (queued for 2 seconds)