Commit c3af0ba0 authored by Daniele Procida's avatar Daniele Procida
Browse files

Added contact info

parent 0db7ac6c
......@@ -7,11 +7,22 @@ It is currently being deployed by the Swiss canton of Baselland on hosting spons
The development of CoReport was initiated by [what.](https://what.digital) in collaboration with [Divio](https://www.divio.com/). The first iteration of the tool was developed for the Swiss canton of Baselland.
Thanks to Victor Yunenko (victor@what.digital), Jonathan Stoppani (jonathan.stoppani@divio.com), Anand Patel (anand@what.digital), Elliott White (elliott@what.digital), Mario Colombo (mario@what.digital), Marcus Kuhn (marcus@what.digital).
CoReport is provided as a ready-to-run Dockerised web application and is under active development.
Using and contributing to CoReport
-----------------------------------
Any organisation or individual is invited to adopt and adapt this software for its own purposes.
We also welcome contributions; please see [the documentation](https://divio-covid-report.readthedocs-hosted.com) to
get started.
For assistance with deployment, please contact [Divio](mailto:letstalk@divio.com).
For all other queries, please contact <contact@coreport.ch>.
Key resources
-------------
......@@ -21,3 +32,10 @@ Key resources
* [How-to guides for developers](https://divio-covid-report.readthedocs-hosted.com/en/latest/how-to/)
* [Reference](https://divio-covid-report.readthedocs-hosted.com/en/latest/reference/)
* [Explanation - further background information about the project](https://divio-covid-report.readthedocs-hosted.com/en/latest/background/)
Contributors
------------
Thanks to our [contributors](https://divio-covid-report.readthedocs-hosted.com/en/latest/reference/#contributors).
Please join them!
......@@ -57,3 +57,4 @@ Contributors
* Elliott White elliott@what.digital
* Mario Colombo mario@what.digital
* Marcus Kuhn marcus@what.digital
* Daniele Procida daniele.procida@divio.com
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment