"Upload New Script" create an entry even if I change my mind after clicking
[BellHouse] If I (as code author) click on 'Upload New Script', then change my mind and click 'back', I would expect no new entry to be created. But I nevertheless create a new script entry without any content. I suggest this behavior to be changed.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information