Commit db0a34de authored by Andrew Newdigate's avatar Andrew Newdigate

馃拕 Cosmetic: Added .mailmap for gitstats

parent bf949475
Andrew Newdigate <andrew@gitter.im> Andrew Newdigate <andrew@troupe.co>
Andrew Newdigate <andrew@gitter.im> Andrew Newdigate <andrewn@datatribe.net>
Andy Trevorah <andy@troupe.co> Andy Trevorah <a.trevorah@gmail.com>
Jon Parsons <jon@troupe.co> Jon Parsons <jon@ctrlxctrlv.co.uk>
Jon Parsons <jon@troupe.co> Jon Parsons <Pastey@ip-192-168-1-142.ec2.internal>
Jon Parsons <jon@troupe.co> CutAndPastey <jon@ctrlxctrlv.co.uk>
Le Roux Bodenstein <leroux@gitter.im> Le Roux Bodenstein <leroux@lapdog.local>
Le Roux Bodenstein <leroux@gitter.im> Le Roux Bodenstein <lerouxb@gmail.com>
Mike Bartlett <mike@gitter.im> Mike Bartlett <mike.bartlett@gmail.com>
Mike Bartlett <mike@gitter.im> Mike Bartlett <mike@hannibal.(none)>
Mike Bartlett <mike@gitter.im> Mike Bartlett <gh-mbtesting@hipgeeks.net>
Mike Bartlett <mike@gitter.im> Mike <mike.bartlett@gmail.com>
Mike Bartlett <mike@gitter.im> Michael Bartlett <mike@hannibal.(none)>
Mike Bartlett <mike@gitter.im> mbtesting <gh-mbtesting@hipgeeks.net>
Walter Carvalho <walter@gitter.im> Walter Carvalho <waltervascarvalho@gmail.com>
Daniele Valeriani <daniele@gitter.im> Daniele Valeriani <daniele@dvaleriani.net>
Daniele Valeriani <daniele@gitter.im> Daniele Valeriani <daniele@valeriani.co.uk>
Eric Eastwood <eric@gitter.im> Eric Eastwood <madlittlemods@gmail.com>
Eric Eastwood <eric@gitter.im> Eric Eastwood <contact@ericeastwood.com>
Tim Lind <tim@troupe.co> Tim Lind <contact@timlind.com>
Mauro Pompilio <mauro@troupe.co> Mauro Pompilio <hackers.are.rockstars@gmail.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment