new extensions

parent 3ba51e78
Pipeline #61469671 (#122) passed with stages
in 2 minutes and 12 seconds
...@@ -37,18 +37,16 @@ Install package `gnome-tweak-tool`: ...@@ -37,18 +37,16 @@ Install package `gnome-tweak-tool`:
## Gnome Shell Extensions ## Gnome Shell Extensions
- [AlternateTab](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/15/alternatetab/) - [AlternateTab](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/15/alternatetab/) - Substitute Alt-Tab
- [Battery Status](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/817/battery-status/) - [Caffeine](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/517/caffeine/) - Disable the screensaver and auto suspend
- [Caffeine](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/517/caffeine/) - [Dash to Dock](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/307/dash-to-dock/) - A dock for the Gnome Shell
- [Dash to Dock](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/307/dash-to-dock/) - [Freon](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/841/freon/) - Shows CPU temperature, disk temperature, video card temperature
- [Media Player Indicator](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/55/media-player-indicator/) - [Notification Counter](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/1386/notification-counter/) - Shows number of notifications in queue
- [Notification Counter](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/1386/notification-counter/) - [Openweather](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/750/openweather/) - Weather extension to display weather information
- [Openweather](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/750/openweather/) - [ShellTile](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/657/shelltile/) - A tiling window extension
- [ShellTile](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/657/shelltile/) - [Sound Input & Output Device Chooser](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/906/sound-output-device-chooser/) - Shows a list of sound output and input devices in the status menu
- [Sound Input & Output Device Chooser](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/906/sound-output-device-chooser/) - [Suspend Button](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/826/suspend-button/) - Add missing suspend button
- [Suspend Button](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/826/suspend-button/) - missing suspend button - [System Monitor](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/120/system-monitor/) - Display system informations
- [System Monitor](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/120/system-monitor/) - [Toggle Touchscreen](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/991/toggle-touchscreen/) - Switch touchscreen on and off
- [Toggle Touchscreen](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/991/toggle-touchscreen/) - [TopIcons Plus](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/1031/topicons/) - Enables legacy tray icons
- [TopIcons Plus](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/1031/topicons/) - missing systray - [User Themes](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/19/user-themes/) - Load shell themes from user directory
- [User Themes](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/19/user-themes/)
- [Workpsace Indicator](https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/21/workspace-indicator/)
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment