Commit c51bc3d6 authored by Eugene Mishura's avatar Eugene Mishura

TOC

parent d46f3ac9
Pipeline #124029088 passed with stage
in 1 minute and 32 seconds
......@@ -7,6 +7,39 @@ author: Eugene Mishura (@e-mishura)
created: 2020-01-24
---
## Table Of Content
* [Summary](#summary)
* [Abstract](#abstract)
* [Interface Specification](#interface-specification)
* [Entry Point Semantics](#entry-point-semantics)
* [`transfer`](#transfer)
* [`balance_of`](#balance_of)
* [`total_supply`](#total_supply)
* [`token_metadata`](#token_metadata)
* [`permissions_descriptor`](#permissions_descriptor)
* [Operators](#operators)
* [`update_operators`](#update_operators)
* [`is_operator`](#is_operator)
* [FA2 Permission Policies and Configuration](#permission_policy)
* [A Taxonomy of Permission Policies](#a-taxonomy-of-permission-policies)
* [Core Transfer Behavior](#core-transfer-behavior)
* [Behavior Patterns](#behavior-patterns)
* [`Self` Transfer Behavior](#self-transfer-behavior)
* [`Operator` Transfer Behavior](#operator-transfer-behavior)
* [`Token Owner` Permission Behavior](#token-owner-permission-behavior)
* [Permission Policy Formulae](#permission-policy-formulae)
* [Implementing FA2](#implementing-fa2)
* [Transfer Hook](#transfer-hook)
* [Transfer Hook Motivation](#transfer-hook-motivation)
* [Transfer Hook Specification](#transfer-hook-specification)
* [`set_transfer_hook`](#set_transfer_hook)
* [Transfer Hook Examples](#transfer-hook-examples)
* [Default Permission Policy](#default-permission-policy)
* [Custom Receiver Hook/White List Permission Policy](#custom-receiver-hookwhite-list-permission-policy)
* [Future directions](#future-directions)
* [Copyright](#copyright)
## Summary
This document proposes a standard for a unified token contract interface,
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment