Need a cancel option when cancelling a "restore after commit"
When you make a "restore after commit" change, and you accidentally cancel the commit dialog, it asks you whether to keep or discard the changes.
It also needs a CANCEL button, to cancel the cancellation! :)
Sometimes I do lots of work with this feature, then press escape accidentally, and I lose all that work. I want to press cancel, and continue working.