Can reset to remote tracking branch after fetch
By @ch3cooli on October 06, 2012 15:05 (imported from Google Code)
Currently, there is a Rebase button when Fetch completes.
We also need a Reset button in order to completely replace our local branch with the remote one.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have admin enable hashed storage. More information