Delete branch after succesfull merge
By [email protected] on January 13, 2012 10:35 (imported from Google Code)
An option in the merge dialog to delete the merged branch after it was succesfully merged would be a timesaver.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have admin enable hashed storage. More information