Unverified Commit bd415081 authored by Casey Kneale's avatar Casey Kneale Committed by GitHub

Update Chemistry.md

parent 1c178a05
**Analytical chemistry, Cheminformatics, Physical/Organic chemistry, Crystallography, Nanochemistry, Quantum/Nuclear chemistry ...**
+ [Chemistry Input Output](#Chemistry-Input-Output)
+ [Chemical Properties & Resources](#Chemical-Properties-&-Resources)
+ [General](#General)
+ [Thermochemistry](#Thermochemistry)
+ [Quantum Mechanical](#Quantum-Mechanical)
+ [Biochemistry](#Biochemistry)
+ [Chemometrics](#Chemometrics)
+ [Chemoinformatics](#Chemoinformatics)
+ [Computational Tools](#Computational-Tools)
** Chemistry in Julia! **
+ [Chemistry Input Output](#chemistry-input-output)
+ [Chemical Properties & Resources](#chemical-properties-&-resources)
+ [General](#general)
+ [Thermochemistry](#thermochemistry)
+ [Biochemistry](#biochemistry)
+ [Chemometrics](#chemometrics)
+ [Chemoinformatics](#chemoinformatics)
+ [Computational Tools](#computational-tools)
+ [Material Science](#material-science)
+ [Physical Chemistry](#physical-chemistry)
+ [Colloidal Chemistry](#colloidal-chemistry)
+ [Solid State Chemistry](#solid-state-chemistry)
+ [Quantum Chemistry](#quantum-chemistry)
----
----
# Chemistry Input Output
+ [Chemfiles.jl](https://github.com/chemfiles/Chemfiles.jl) :: A Julia binding for the [Chemfiles](https://github.com/chemfiles/chemfiles) library for reading and writing chemistry related files.
# Chemical Properties & Resources
## General
+ [PeriodicTable.jl](https://github.com/JuliaPhysics/PeriodicTable.jl) :: Well its the periodic table - in Julia!
+ [PhysicalConstants.jl](https://github.com/JuliaPhysics/PhysicalConstants.jl) :: A package containing curated physical constants.
## Quantum Mechanical
+ [Computing colors of molecules with Julia](https://github.com/jiahao/ijulia-notebooks), the [Colors of chemistry notebook](http://jiahao.github.io/julia-blog/2014/06/09/the-colors-of-chemistry.html) and [Chemistry blog](http://jiahao.github.io/julia-blog/)
## Thermochemistry
+ [CoolProp.jl](https://github.com/CoolProp/CoolProp.jl) :: CoolProp wrapper for Julia
+ [Lavoisier.jl](https://github.com/longemen3000/lavoisier) :: Thermodynamics models of gasseus compounds.
......@@ -89,3 +84,4 @@
# Resources
+ [Videos for JuliaQuantum](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXeOiWjj3rcYUQqfgelTDWQ) technical talks and meetups.
+ [Computing colors of molecules with Julia](https://github.com/jiahao/ijulia-notebooks), the [Colors of chemistry notebook](http://jiahao.github.io/julia-blog/2014/06/09/the-colors-of-chemistry.html) and [Chemistry blog](http://jiahao.github.io/julia-blog/)
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment