Unverified Commit b2f8cdb2 authored by Casey Kneale's avatar Casey Kneale Committed by GitHub

Update Chemistry.md

added kinetics
parent 2c325576
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
+ [Chemoinformatics](#chemoinformatics)
+ [Computational Tools](#computational-tools)
+ [Material Science](#material-science)
+ [Reaction Kinetics](#reaction-kinetics)
+ [Physical Chemistry](#physical-chemistry)
+ [Colloidal Chemistry](#colloidal-chemistry)
+ [Solid State Chemistry](#solid-state-chemistry)
......@@ -60,6 +61,12 @@
----
# Reaction Kinetics
+ [ChemicalKinetics.jl](https://github.com/papamarkou/ChemicalKinetics.jl) :: DiffEq related functionality for defining biological models.
+ [DiffEqBiological.jl](https://github.com/SciML/DiffEqBiological.jl) - [Docs](https://docs.sciml.ai/v5.0/models/biological.html) :: Domain Specific Language for doing chemical kinetics provided by DiffEqBiological.jl.
----
# [Physical Chemistry](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Physical_chemistry)
## [Colloidal Chemistry](#https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Colloidal_chemistry)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment