1. 23 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  2. 22 Mar, 2017 2 commits
  3. 21 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  4. 20 Mar, 2017 23 commits
  5. 18 Mar, 2017 2 commits
    • Marek Vasut's avatar
      nios2: iic: Convert CPU prop to qom link · ebedf0f9
      Marek Vasut authored and Peter Maydell's avatar Peter Maydell committed
      
      
      Add a const qom link between the CPU and the IIC instead
      of passing the CPU link through a qom property.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
      Message-id: 20170317210627.23532-1-marex@denx.de
      Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
      Cc: Chris Wulff <crwulff@gmail.com>
      Cc: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
      Cc: Jeff Da Silva <jdasilva@altera.com>
      Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
      Cc: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
      Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
      Cc: Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery.com>
      Cc: Yves Vandervennet <yvanderv@altera.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
      Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell's avatarPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
      ebedf0f9
    • Peter Maydell's avatar
      Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/xtensa/tags/20170317-xtensa' into staging · 96dd9c89
      Peter Maydell authored
      
      
      target/xtensa fixes for 2.9:
      
      - fix build failure when FDT support is not enabled;
      - correctly pass command line arguments to semihosting guests.
      
      # gpg: Signature made Fri 17 Mar 2017 18:14:01 GMT
      # gpg:                using RSA key 0x51F9CC91F83FA044
      # gpg: Good signature from "Max Filippov <filippov@cadence.com>"
      # gpg:                 aka "Max Filippov <max.filippov@cogentembedded.com>"
      # gpg:                 aka "Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>"
      # Primary key fingerprint: 2B67 854B 98E5 327D CDEB  17D8 51F9 CC91 F83F A044
      
      * remotes/xtensa/tags/20170317-xtensa:
        target/xtensa: fix semihosting argc/argv implementation
        target/xtensa: xtfpga: load DTB only when FDT support is enabled
      Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell's avatarPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
      96dd9c89
  6. 17 Mar, 2017 11 commits