Editor does not refresh when you delete a map
Created by: Renkineko
Never tried it before but when you delete a map, the editor does not refresh the map list, and you can think the suppression didn't work. Or add a button "refresh".
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information