Editor: remove the initial dialog
Created by: christopho
When starting the editor without parameter, a dialog is shown and the user must select the path of the quest to open. This is not intuitive when you want to create a new project. This dialog should simply be removed.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information