Commit adf8e592 authored by Aaron Wolf's avatar Aaron Wolf

table of contents, anchor link fixes in terms

parent 57b193c9
......@@ -17,14 +17,14 @@ We've tried to make out terms as ethical and transparent as possible. To that en
| [A. Definitions](#a-definitions) | Key words and phrases used within these terms. |
| [B. Account Terms](#b-account-terms) | The basic requirements of having an Account on Snowdrift.coop. |
| [C. Acceptable Use](#c-acceptable-use) | The basic rules you must follow when using your Snowdrift.coop Account. |
| [D. Copyright Licensing and Using Content from Snowdrift.coop](#d-copyright-licensing-and-using-content-from-snowdrift.coop) | We use free/libre/open licenses for content at Snowdrift.coop. |
| [E. User-Submitted Content](#d-user-submitted-content) | Content you post on Snowdrift.coop must be compatible with our free/libre/open licensing. |
| [D. Copyright Licensing and Using Content from Snowdrift.coop](#d-copyright-licensing-and-using-content-from-snowdriftcoop) | We use free/libre/open licenses for content at Snowdrift.coop. |
| [E. User-Submitted Content](#e-user-submitted-content) | Content you post on Snowdrift.coop must be compatible with our free/libre/open licensing. |
| [F. Copyright & DMCA Policy](#f-copyright-infringement-and-dmca-policy) | This section talks about how we handle claims of copyright infringement on Snowdrift.coop. |
| [G. Crowdmatching, Pledging, and Financial Transactions](#g-crowdmatching-pledging-and-financial-transactions) | This section describes how our fundraising system works and how we handle financial transactions. |
| [H. Terms for Projects](#h-terms-for-projects) | We have a few specific rules for Projects listed at Snowdrift.coop. |
| [H. Projects](#h-projects) | We have a few specific rules for Projects listed at Snowdrift.coop. |
| [I. Volunteers](#i-volunteers) | Basic legal requirements to volunteer at Snowdrift.coop |
| [J. Cancellation and Termination](#j-cancellation-and-termination) | You may cancel this agreement and close your Account at any time. |
| [K. Legal Communications with Snowdrift.coop](#k-legal-communications-with-snowdrift.coop) | How we send and recieve legal notices. |
| [K. Legal Communications with Snowdrift.coop](#k-legal-communications-with-snowdriftcoop) | How we send and recieve legal notices. |
| [L. Disclaimer of Warranties](#l-disclaimer-of-warranties) | We provide our service as is, and we make no promises or guarantees about this service. **We are legally required to emphasize this section.** |
| [M. Limitation of Liability](#m-limitation-of-liability) | We will not be liable for damages or losses arising from your use or inability to use the service or otherwise arising under this agreement. **We are legally required to emphasize this section.** |
| [N. Release and Indemnification](#n-release-and-indemnification) | You will not hold us liable if your use of the service leads to legal action against you. |
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment