Commit 1835ae16 authored by Allele Dev's avatar Allele Dev

docs: add ToC to README

parent 416a02f6
<!-- START doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->
<!-- DON'T EDIT THIS SECTION, INSTEAD RE-RUN doctoc TO UPDATE -->
**Table of Contents**
- [Type-Assisted Speed Runs: A Haskell Web Services Tutorial](#type-assisted-speed-runs-a-haskell-web-services-tutorial)
- [Contributing](#contributing)
- [Licensing](#licensing)
- [Project](#project)
- [Overview](#overview)
- [Project Setup: Making Things Build](#project-setup-making-things-build)
- [Dependency Management: Gathering Your Tools](#dependency-management-gathering-your-tools)
- [Directory Structuring: Laying Out a Consistent Foundation](#directory-structuring-laying-out-a-consistent-foundation)
- [Data Modeling: Express Yourself](#data-modeling-express-yourself)
- [Storage Layer: Databases and External Storage](#storage-layer-databases-and-external-storage)
- [Responses and Requests: JSON Handling and Query Params](#responses-and-requests-json-handling-and-query-params)
- [Endpoints and Controllers: Connecting All the Parts](#endpoints-and-controllers-connecting-all-the-parts)
- [Logging: Auditing, Debugging, and Provenance](#logging-auditing-debugging-and-provenance)
- [Trade-offs in Haskell: Partiality, Exceptions, and More](#trade-offs-in-haskell-partiality-exceptions-and-more)
- [Ad-Hoc Testing: Seeing Things Go](#ad-hoc-testing-seeing-things-go)
- [Other Tools](#other-tools)
- [Potential Extensions](#potential-extensions)
<!-- END doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->
# Type-Assisted Speed Runs: A Haskell Web Services Tutorial
Welcome! This tutorial develops a Haskell web service from
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment