Deduplicate shared folders
When a folder is shared 2 times with the same user, it appears twice in the list.
It might happen at least in this case:
- User A share a folder with a group that contains user B (for example with read/write access)
- User A share the same folder with user B to add grant /admin rights
- User B have the shared folder twice in his list
I haven't tested this with shared entries