authors.svn 1.43 KB
Newer Older
Sandro Santilli's avatar
Sandro Santilli committed
1
algunenano:Raúl Marín Rodríguez <rmrodriguez@carto.com>
2
benjubb:Ben Jubb <benjubb@refractions.net>
3 4
bergun:Baris Ergun <barisergun75@gmail.com>
bjornharrtell:Björn Harrtell <bjorn@wololo.org>
5
chodgson:Chris Hodgson <chodgson@refractions.net>
6
colivier:Olivier Courtin <olivier.courtin@oslandia.com>
7
cvs:No Body <no@body.net>
8
dbaston:Daniel Baston <dbaston@gmail.com>
9 10
dblasby:David Blasby <dblasby@gmail.com>
devrim:Devrim GÜNDÜZ <devrim@gunduz.org>
11
dustymugs:Bborie Park <dustymugs@gmail.com>
12 13
dzwarg:David Zwarg <dzwarg@azavea.com>
jeffloun:Jeff Lounsbury <jeffloun@refractions.net>
14
jorgearevalo:Jorge Arévalo <jorge.arevalo@deimos-space.com>
15
kneufeld:Kevin Neufeld <kneufeld.ca@gmail.com>
16
komzpa:Darafei Praliaskouski <me@komzpa.net>
17
mcayland:Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@siriusit.co.uk>
18
mleslie:Mark Leslie <mark.s.leslie@gmail.com>
19 20 21
mloskot:Mateusz Loskot <mateusz@loskot.net>
mschaber:Markus Schaber <markus@schabi.de>
nbarker:Norman Barker <nbarker@ittvis.com>
Sandro Santilli's avatar
Sandro Santilli committed
22
nicklas:Nicklas Avén <nicklas.aven@jordogskog.no>
23
pracine:Pierre Racine <Pierre.Racine@sbf.ulaval.ca>
24 25 26 27
pramsey:Paul Ramsey <pramsey@cleverelephant.ca>
rmason:Ralph Mason <ralph.mason@telogis.com>
robe:Regina Obe <lr@pcorp.us>
snowman:Stephen Frost <sfrost@snowman.net>
Sandro Santilli's avatar
Sandro Santilli committed
28
strk:Sandro Santilli <strk@kbt.io>
29
warmerdam:Frank Warmerdam <warmerdam@pobox.com>
30
woodbri:Stephen Woodbridge <woodbri@swoodbridge.com>
31 32
xingkth:Xing Lin <solo.lin@gmail.com>
yecarrillo:Eduin Carrillo <yecarrillo@yahoo.com>