• Takeshi Kihara's avatar
    video/logo: tidyup fb_logo_late_init initcall timing · 3fc4f2f9
    Takeshi Kihara authored
    Some video driver might returns -EPROBE_DEFER when probe timing,
    but logo init function doesn't care it.
    Thus, such kernel can't have logo when boot time.
    
    This patch solves this issue by exchanging current
    late_initcall to late_initcall_sync
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTakeshi Kihara <takeshi.kihara.df@renesas.com>
    Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto's avatarKuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarGeert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
    Cc: Laurent <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
    Cc: Fabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
    Cc: Koji Matsuoka <koji.matsuoka.xm@renesas.com>
    Cc: shiiba <naoya.shiiba.nx@renesas.com>
    Cc: sakato <ryusuke.sakato.bx@renesas.com>
    Cc: Hosoya <yoshifumi.hosoya.wj@renesas.com>
    Cc: Fukawa <tomoharu.fukawa.eb@renesas.com>
    Cc: Hien Dang <hien.dang.eb@renesas.com>
    Cc: Khiem Nguyen <khiem.nguyen.xt@renesas.com>
    Cc: Kouei Abe <kouei.abe.cp@renesas.com>
    Cc: Harunobu Kurokawa <harunobu.kurokawa.dn@renesas.com>
    Cc: Hiroyuki Yokoyama <hiroyuki.yokoyama.vx@renesas.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarBartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
    3fc4f2f9
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
.gitignore Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
clut_vga16.ppm Loading commit data...
logo.c Loading commit data...
logo_blackfin_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_blackfin_vga16.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_dec_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_linux_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_linux_mono.pbm Loading commit data...
logo_linux_vga16.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_m32r_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_mac_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_parisc_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_sgi_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_spe_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_sun_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_superh_clut224.ppm Loading commit data...
logo_superh_mono.pbm Loading commit data...
logo_superh_vga16.ppm Loading commit data...