• Rob Herring's avatar
    pinctrl: Convert to using %pOFn instead of device_node.name · 94f4e54c
    Rob Herring authored
    In preparation to remove the node name pointer from struct device_node,
    convert printf users to use the %pOFn format specifier.
    
    Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Cc: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
    Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
    Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
    Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
    Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
    Cc: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
    Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
    Cc: Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org>
    Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
    Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
    Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
    Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>
    Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
    Cc: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
    Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
    Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
    Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
    Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
    Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>
    Cc: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
    Cc: Barry Song <baohua@kernel.org>
    Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
    Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
    Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
    Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
    Cc: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
    Acked-by: 's avatarDong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
    Reviewed-by: 's avatarAlexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
    Acked-by: 's avatarTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
    Acked-by: 's avatarSean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
    Acked-by: 's avatarChen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
    Acked-by: 's avatarHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
    Signed-off-by: Rob Herring's avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    94f4e54c
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32.c Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32.h Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32f429.c Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32f469.c Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32f746.c Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32f769.c Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32h743.c Loading commit data...
pinctrl-stm32mp157.c Loading commit data...