• Peter Zijlstra's avatar
    perf/core: Remove perf_event::group_entry · 8343aae6
    Peter Zijlstra authored
    Now that all the grouping is done with RB trees, we no longer need
    group_entry and can replace the whole thing with sibling_list.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarMark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
    Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
    Cc: David Carrillo-Cisneros <davidcc@google.com>
    Cc: Dmitri Prokhorov <Dmitry.Prohorov@intel.com>
    Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
    Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Valery Cherepennikov <valery.cherepennikov@intel.com>
    Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>
    Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    8343aae6
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
hisilicon Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
arm_dsu_pmu.c Loading commit data...
arm_pmu.c Loading commit data...
arm_pmu_acpi.c Loading commit data...
arm_pmu_platform.c Loading commit data...
arm_spe_pmu.c Loading commit data...
qcom_l2_pmu.c Loading commit data...
qcom_l3_pmu.c Loading commit data...
xgene_pmu.c Loading commit data...