• Mike Rapoport's avatar
    memblock: replace free_bootmem{_node} with memblock_free · 2013288f
    Mike Rapoport authored
    The free_bootmem and free_bootmem_node are merely wrappers for
    memblock_free. Replace their usage with a call to memblock_free using the
    following semantic patch:
    
    @@
    expression e1, e2, e3;
    @@
    (
    - free_bootmem(e1, e2)
    + memblock_free(e1, e2)
    |
    - free_bootmem_node(e1, e2, e3)
    + memblock_free(e2, e3)
    )
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-24-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.comSigned-off-by: default avatarMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
    Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
    Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
    Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
    Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn>
    Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
    Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>
    Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
    Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
    Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
    Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
    Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
    Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
    Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
    Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org>
    Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
    Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
    Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
    Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    2013288f
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
ams Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
adb-iop.c Loading commit data...
adb.c Loading commit data...
adbhid.c Loading commit data...
ans-lcd.c Loading commit data...
ans-lcd.h Loading commit data...
apm_emu.c Loading commit data...
mac_hid.c Loading commit data...
macio-adb.c Loading commit data...
macio_asic.c Loading commit data...
macio_sysfs.c Loading commit data...
mediabay.c Loading commit data...
rack-meter.c Loading commit data...
smu.c Loading commit data...
therm_adt746x.c Loading commit data...
therm_windtunnel.c Loading commit data...
via-cuda.c Loading commit data...
via-macii.c Loading commit data...
via-pmu-backlight.c Loading commit data...
via-pmu-event.c Loading commit data...
via-pmu-event.h Loading commit data...
via-pmu-led.c Loading commit data...
via-pmu.c Loading commit data...
windfarm.h Loading commit data...
windfarm_ad7417_sensor.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_core.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_cpufreq_clamp.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_fcu_controls.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_lm75_sensor.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_lm87_sensor.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_max6690_sensor.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_mpu.h Loading commit data...
windfarm_pid.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_pid.h Loading commit data...
windfarm_pm112.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_pm121.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_pm72.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_pm81.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_pm91.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_rm31.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_smu_controls.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_smu_sat.c Loading commit data...
windfarm_smu_sensors.c Loading commit data...