1. 15 Dec, 2016 1 commit
  2. 02 Jul, 2015 1 commit
  3. 03 Jan, 2013 1 commit
    • Greg Kroah-Hartman's avatar
      Drivers: edac: remove __dev* attributes. · 9b3c6e85
      Greg Kroah-Hartman authored
      CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As a result, the __dev*
      markings need to be removed.
      
      This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, and __devexit
      from these drivers.
      
      Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me
      in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand.
      
      Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
      Cc: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
      Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
      Cc: Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com>
      Cc: Jason Uhlenkott <juhlenko@akamai.com>
      Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
      Cc: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
      Cc: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
      Cc: "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com>
      Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
      Cc: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
      Cc: Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
      Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
      Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
      9b3c6e85
  4. 13 Dec, 2012 1 commit
  5. 12 Dec, 2012 1 commit
    • Ralf Baechle's avatar
      MIPS: Cavium: Add EDAC support. · f65aad41
      Ralf Baechle authored
      Drivers for EDAC on Cavium.  Supported subsystems are:
      
       o CPU primary caches.  These are parity protected only, so only error
         reporting.
       o Second level cache - ECC protected, provides SECDED.
       o Memory: ECC / SECDEC if used with suitable DRAM modules.  The driver will
         will only initialize if ECC is enabled on a system so is safe to run on
         non-ECC memory.
       o PCI: Parity error reporting
      
      Since it is very hard to test this sort of code the implementation is very
      conservative and uses polling where possible for now.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
      f65aad41