Commit ecb2e2fd authored by Sam Ravnborg's avatar Sam Ravnborg Committed by Daniel Vetter

drm: move DRM_IF_VERSION to drm_internal.h

Move DRM_IF_VERSION out of drmP.h to allow users
to get rid of the drmP include.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter's avatarDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20181226210353.13993-1-sam@ravnborg.org
parent 183d9dc4
......@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@
#define DRM_IF_MAJOR 1
#define DRM_IF_MINOR 4
#define DRM_IF_VERSION(maj, min) (maj << 16 | min)
struct drm_prime_file_private;
struct dma_buf;
......
......@@ -94,8 +94,6 @@ struct dma_buf_attachment;
struct pci_dev;
struct pci_controller;
#define DRM_IF_VERSION(maj, min) (maj << 16 | min)
#define DRM_SWITCH_POWER_ON 0
#define DRM_SWITCH_POWER_OFF 1
#define DRM_SWITCH_POWER_CHANGING 2
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment