Commit d40671e3 authored by Dave Hansen's avatar Dave Hansen Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86, powercap, rapl: Add Skylake Server model number

SKX uses similar RAPL interface as Broadwell server according to
Jacob Pan.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarDave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave@sr71.net>
Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Jacob Pan <jacob.jun.pan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: jacob.jun.pan@intel.com
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160603001955.38E1E684@viggo.jf.intel.comSigned-off-by: 's avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 0bb04b5f
......@@ -1114,6 +1114,7 @@ static const struct x86_cpu_id rapl_ids[] __initconst = {
RAPL_CPU(INTEL_FAM6_SKYLAKE_DESKTOP, rapl_defaults_core),
RAPL_CPU(INTEL_FAM6_SKYLAKE_MOBILE, rapl_defaults_core),
RAPL_CPU(INTEL_FAM6_SKYLAKE_X, rapl_defaults_hsw_server),
RAPL_CPU(INTEL_FAM6_KABYLAKE_MOBILE, rapl_defaults_core),
RAPL_CPU(INTEL_FAM6_KABYLAKE_DESKTOP, rapl_defaults_core),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment