Commit cefc03e5 authored by Andrew Bresticker's avatar Andrew Bresticker Committed by Linus Walleij

pinctrl: Add Pistachio SoC pin control driver

Add a driver for the pin controller present on the IMG Pistachio SoC.
This driver provides pinmux and pinconfig operations as well as GPIO
and IRQ chips for the GPIO banks.

Changes from v4:
 - Switched to using gpiochip_add_pin_range().
 - Fixed up Kconfig entry.
Changes from v3:
 - Addressed review comments from Ezequiel.
Changes from v2:
 - Removed module stuff which would be compiled out.
Changes from v1:
 - Addressed review comments from Linus.
 - Changed compatible string to "img,pistachio-system-pinctrl".
 - Look for GPIO sub-nodes by name.
 - A couple of bug fixes.
Signed-off-by: default avatarDamien Horsley <Damien.Horsley@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarGovindraj Raja <govindraj.raja@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarEzequiel Garcia <ezequiel.garcia@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarKevin Cernekee <cernekee@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>
Cc: James Hartley <james.hartley@imgtec.com>
Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
parent 403fbdee
......@@ -134,6 +134,14 @@ config PINCTRL_SIRF
select PINMUX
select GPIOLIB_IRQCHIP
config PINCTRL_PISTACHIO
def_bool y if MACH_PISTACHIO
depends on GPIOLIB
select PINMUX
select GENERIC_PINCONF
select GPIOLIB_IRQCHIP
select OF_GPIO
config PINCTRL_ST
bool
depends on OF
......
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_AMD) += pinctrl-amd.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_FALCON) += pinctrl-falcon.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_MESON) += meson/
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_PALMAS) += pinctrl-palmas.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_PISTACHIO) += pinctrl-pistachio.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_ROCKCHIP) += pinctrl-rockchip.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_SINGLE) += pinctrl-single.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PINCTRL_SIRF) += sirf/
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment