Commit c21d0030 authored by Jiri Olsa's avatar Jiri Olsa Committed by Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo

perf tests: Make attr script test event cpu

Make attr script to check for 'cpu' when testing event properties. This
will allow us to check the '-C X' option for both record and stat
commands.
Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa's avatarJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-4-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.comSigned-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
parent 097c8758
......@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ class Unsup(Exception):
class Event(dict):
terms = [
'cpu',
'flags',
'type',
'size',
......
......@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
fd=1
group_fd=-1
flags=0
cpu=*
type=0|1
size=96
config=0
......
......@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
fd=1
group_fd=-1
flags=0
cpu=*
type=0
size=96
config=0
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment