Commit bc8c9da5 authored by Masami Hiramatsu's avatar Masami Hiramatsu Committed by Ingo Molnar

Documentation/kprobes: Remove jprobes related leftover

Remove 'jps' from the document, since jprobe got removed.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
Acked-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/152942427814.15209.6650206464370123166.stgit@devboxSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 1abd8a8f
......@@ -474,7 +474,7 @@ error occurs during registration, all probes in the array, up to
the bad probe, are safely unregistered before the register_*probes
function returns.
- kps/rps/jps: an array of pointers to ``*probe`` data structures
- kps/rps: an array of pointers to ``*probe`` data structures
- num: the number of the array entries.
.. note::
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment