Commit b22f22a3 authored by Masahiro Yamada's avatar Masahiro Yamada Committed by Linus Torvalds

include/linux/types.h: use fixed width types without double-underscore prefix

This header file is not exported.  It is safe to reference types without
double-underscore prefix.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1526350925-14922-3-git-send-email-yamada.masahiro@socionext.comSigned-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Lihao Liang <lianglihao@huawei.com>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 6d0e8d53
......@@ -10,14 +10,14 @@
#define DECLARE_BITMAP(name,bits) \
unsigned long name[BITS_TO_LONGS(bits)]
typedef __u32 __kernel_dev_t;
typedef u32 __kernel_dev_t;
typedef __kernel_fd_set fd_set;
typedef __kernel_dev_t dev_t;
typedef __kernel_ino_t ino_t;
typedef __kernel_mode_t mode_t;
typedef unsigned short umode_t;
typedef __u32 nlink_t;
typedef u32 nlink_t;
typedef __kernel_off_t off_t;
typedef __kernel_pid_t pid_t;
typedef __kernel_daddr_t daddr_t;
......@@ -95,23 +95,23 @@ typedef unsigned long ulong;
#ifndef __BIT_TYPES_DEFINED__
#define __BIT_TYPES_DEFINED__
typedef __u8 u_int8_t;
typedef __s8 int8_t;
typedef __u16 u_int16_t;
typedef __s16 int16_t;
typedef __u32 u_int32_t;
typedef __s32 int32_t;
typedef u8 u_int8_t;
typedef s8 int8_t;
typedef u16 u_int16_t;
typedef s16 int16_t;
typedef u32 u_int32_t;
typedef s32 int32_t;
#endif /* !(__BIT_TYPES_DEFINED__) */
typedef __u8 uint8_t;
typedef __u16 uint16_t;
typedef __u32 uint32_t;
typedef u8 uint8_t;
typedef u16 uint16_t;
typedef u32 uint32_t;
#if defined(__GNUC__)
typedef __u64 uint64_t;
typedef __u64 u_int64_t;
typedef __s64 int64_t;
typedef u64 uint64_t;
typedef u64 u_int64_t;
typedef s64 int64_t;
#endif
/* this is a special 64bit data type that is 8-byte aligned */
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment