Commit 9daa77e2 authored by Jason Baron's avatar Jason Baron Committed by Frederic Weisbecker

tracing: Update FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX

update FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX to the current number of syscalls

FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX is a temporary solution to get the number of
syscalls supported by the arch until we find a more dynamic way
to get this number.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
Cc: Jiaying Zhang <jiayingz@google.com>
Cc: Martin Bligh <mbligh@google.com>
Cc: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
parent a871bd33
......@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@
/* FIXME: I don't want to stay hardcoded */
#ifdef CONFIG_X86_64
# define FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX 296
# define FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX 299
#else
# define FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX 333
# define FTRACE_SYSCALL_MAX 337
#endif
#ifdef CONFIG_FUNCTION_TRACER
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment