Commit 6d8e4108 authored by Masahiro Yamada's avatar Masahiro Yamada Committed by Linus Torvalds

int-ll64.h: define u{8,16,32,64} and s{8,16,32,64} based on uapi header

<uapi/asm-generic/int-ll64.h> has the same typedefs except that it
prefixes them with double-underscore for user space.  Use them for
the kernel space typedefs.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1526350925-14922-1-git-send-email-yamada.masahiro@socionext.comSigned-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Lihao Liang <lianglihao@huawei.com>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent b2f5de03
......@@ -13,17 +13,14 @@
#ifndef __ASSEMBLY__
typedef signed char s8;
typedef unsigned char u8;
typedef signed short s16;
typedef unsigned short u16;
typedef signed int s32;
typedef unsigned int u32;
typedef signed long long s64;
typedef unsigned long long u64;
typedef __s8 s8;
typedef __u8 u8;
typedef __s16 s16;
typedef __u16 u16;
typedef __s32 s32;
typedef __u32 u32;
typedef __s64 s64;
typedef __u64 u64;
#define S8_C(x) x
#define U8_C(x) x ## U
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment