Commit 4920b1f7 authored by Punit Agrawal's avatar Punit Agrawal Committed by Catalin Marinas

mailmap: Update email for Punit Agrawal

As I'll no longer be working with Arm, add a mailmap entry so any mail
directed towards me reaches the appropriate mailbox.
Acked-by: 's avatarWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarPunit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
parent 65102238
......@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment