Commit 325d7d4a authored by Matthew Wilcox's avatar Matthew Wilcox Committed by Linus Torvalds

slub: remove 'reserved' file from sysfs

Christoph doubts anyone was using the 'reserved' file in sysfs, so remove
it.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180518194519.3820-17-willy@infradead.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarMatthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Acked-by: default avatarChristoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Cc: "Kirill A . Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Lai Jiangshan <jiangshanlai@gmail.com>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 9736d2a9
......@@ -5074,12 +5074,6 @@ static ssize_t destroy_by_rcu_show(struct kmem_cache *s, char *buf)
}
SLAB_ATTR_RO(destroy_by_rcu);
static ssize_t reserved_show(struct kmem_cache *s, char *buf)
{
return sprintf(buf, "0\n");
}
SLAB_ATTR_RO(reserved);
#ifdef CONFIG_SLUB_DEBUG
static ssize_t slabs_show(struct kmem_cache *s, char *buf)
{
......@@ -5392,7 +5386,6 @@ static struct attribute *slab_attrs[] = {
&reclaim_account_attr.attr,
&destroy_by_rcu_attr.attr,
&shrink_attr.attr,
&reserved_attr.attr,
&slabs_cpu_partial_attr.attr,
#ifdef CONFIG_SLUB_DEBUG
&total_objects_attr.attr,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment