Commit 2478a8a1 authored by Daniel Thompson's avatar Daniel Thompson Committed by Linus Torvalds

scripts/gdb: ignore byte-compiled python files

Using the gdb scripts leaves byte-compiled python files in the scripts/
directory.  These should be ignored by git.

[jan.kiszka@siemens.com: drop redundant mrproper rule as suggested by Michal]
Signed-off-by: default avatarDaniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka's avatarJan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 276d97d9
......@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ Module.symvers
/TAGS
/linux
/vmlinux
/vmlinux-gdb.py
/vmlinuz
/System.map
/Module.markers
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment