Commit 062b8740 authored by Luis R. Rodriguez's avatar Luis R. Rodriguez Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: give kmod some maintainer love

As suggested by Jessica, I've been actively working on kmod, so might as
well reflect its maintained status.

Changes are expected to go through akpm's tree.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170628223155.26472-2-mcgrof@kernel.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Suggested-by: default avatarJessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 20cf0c54
......@@ -7554,6 +7554,13 @@ F: include/linux/kmemleak.h
F: mm/kmemleak.c
F: mm/kmemleak-test.c
KMOD MODULE USERMODE HELPER
M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: kernel/kmod.c
F: include/linux/kmod.h
KPROBES
M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment